1G3A4906_edited.jpg

Lymphatic drainage body detox massage courses

The method of professor A.V. Shevtsova gives amazing results by launching the processes of rejuvenation simultaneously in all functional systems of the body. The body gets a powerful healing effect, it becomes youthful, beautiful and plastic again.

The loss of its youthful elasticity by the skin is a natural process of biological aging. But due to a number of conditions and circumstances, this process of age-related changes occurs in all people with completely different degrees of intensity. In most cases, the initial signs of a "floating" body begin to appear after the age of thirty. Aging occurs gradually, disrupting the former external aesthetics and attractiveness. Muscles lose their anatomical geometry, gradually being replaced by either adipose or connective tissues.

 

Due to muscle-tissue imbalance, excess skin appears in various parts of the body, which begins to weaken and sag under the influence of its own gravity. The skin on the body begins to become thinner and drier, losing its healthy color and attractive appearance. Due to the deterioration of the functioning of the functional systems of the body, a physiological breakdown of tissue supply occurs, which leads to a decrease in the production of collagen and elastin, which are responsible for the plasticity and elasticity of the skin. For the same reason, there is a slowdown in the production of hyaluronic acid, which plays an important role in the processes of skin hydration. All this leads to body wilting and visible signs of aging.

 

The weakening of the human tissue frame at the muscular and skin levels can also be the result of metabolic disturbances in the body caused by certain diseases or dysfunction of the endocrine system, a consequence of stress, changes in hormonal levels. A sharp decrease in weight and stretched skin of the abdominal region after pregnancy are also provoking factors in reducing the tone of muscles and skin, leading to sagging skin in the abdomen and lower extremities, and the appearance of stretch marks.

The science of biology in combination with cosmetology allowed Professor Anatoly Shevtsov to create a new massage method that will allow women and men at any age to remain young and beautiful. The new massage method makes it possible to significantly correct the biological age towards rejuvenating the body and the whole organism as a whole. The courses of lymphatic drainage detox body massage are the next stage of aesthetic physical rehabilitation, which is carried out to the client immediately after the course of the wellness and anti-cellulite modeling massage. The impact at the new stage of rehabilitation of age-related bodily changes in new massage manipulations occurs at a deeper tissue level and simultaneously involves the skin, subcutaneous fat and the most accessible muscle-fascial tissues in terms of the depth of impact. More intensive toning of blood and lymph vessels is performed.

 

Lymphatic drainage detox massage is a non-surgical alternative to plastic surgery, and in many respects it surpasses it many times over. The main advantages of the method are that no aggressive influences on the human body are carried out, no bruises on the body after the procedures remain, no long rehabilitation period, as it happens after operations, is also not required. A person interested in their bodily beauty simply regularly comes twice a week for an hour and a half or two hours of massage and with each session gets a more and more beautiful body of athletic build. Rejuvenation occurs not only at the bodily level, but also in all functional systems of the body. The whole body massage procedure is absolutely painless, especially if the client has gone through, as recommended, first sessions of wellness and then modeling massage, where many chronic tensions in the tissues and functional systems of the body are eliminated.

Cost - 35,000 rubles 

Fri - 18: 30-23: 00

Sat-Sun - 14: 00-20: 00

Mon-Fri - 18: 30-23: 00

Sat-Sun - 14: 00-20: 00

FORMAT - 10 days

11-20 ноября

The aesthetic results of lymphatic drainage detox massage can be seen already after the first procedure. However, in order to achieve the maximum effect, an individual course will be required. Several sessions of lymphatic drainage detox massage allow you to achieve: a clear contour of the body, reduction of the manifestations of cellulite and stretch marks, getting rid of sagging and wrinkled skin, getting rid of excess weight. The entire body, even in the most problematic areas, becomes noticeably younger. Regular lymphatic drainage detox massage procedure allows you to remove excess subcutaneous fat from the thighs, abdomen and buttocks, as well as significantly reduce the volume in these areas. The body begins to look healthier and more attractive, and the skin acquires a good turgor and a natural youthful color. Stretch marks decrease or disappear altogether. Special attention in the massage technique is paid to the knees and elbows, which are often subject to age-related changes. The elbows and knees begin to look noticeably younger after the procedures.

 

A whole section in the method of lymphatic drainage detox massage is devoted to manual abdominoplasty, that is, working with the anterior abdominal wall and lateral parts of the abdomen. Visceral fat and enlarged abdomen are the most complex and difficult formations in the program for correcting age-related bodily changes, which massage therapists will have to work with. But even this area gradually decreases in volume, noticeably tightens up and, to the delight of the client, the restoration of the aesthetic proportions of the abdomen takes place.

 

Lymphatic drainage detox massage is a very good rehabilitation method for correcting external changes in the body resulting from weight loss after drastic weight loss or childbirth, when many skin folds are formed. As a rule, these are areas of the body with sagging skin, the lower abdomen, the lower buttocks, the lumbar region, the inner surfaces of the thighs and arms. Lymphatic drainage detox massage will help stop premature aging and tissue deformation, restore the maximum possible elasticity throughout the body, increase muscle tone and elasticity of the skin, eliminate excess fat, loose skin. To create an athletic definition, this massage helps to correct deformed muscle-fascial tissues that are located under the skin of the body.

 

During the procedure of lymphatic drainage detox massage, tissues are activated at the level of the epidermis, dermis, hypodermis, superficial and deep muscle levels. There is an activation of the central and peripheral blood circulation, optimization of the lymphatic outflow. Lymphatic drainage detox massage is a unique method for maintaining youthfulness and aesthetics of the body. The results are truly amazing.

This technique is an integral part of the rehabilitation system of Professor A.V. Shevtsov and is not used in practice as a mono-method. For this training cycle, specialists are accepted only after completing courses of health-improving deep massage .

After successfully completing the courses, you will be issued a certificate signed by Professor A.V. Shevtsov, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Head of the Department of Physical Rehabilitation of the National State University named after P.F. Lesgaft, allowing the use of the author's massage method in health-improving practices.

module-9.jpg

Dates of training of the nearest group

Cost - 35,000 rubles 

FORMAT - 10 days

11-20 ноября

Fri - 18: 30-23: 00

Sat-Sun - 14: 00-20: 00

Mon-Fri - 18: 30-23: 00

Sat-Sun - 14: 00-20: 00

Graduates who successfully completed courses
lymphatic drainage body detox massage

We invite you to familiarize yourself with the rich arsenal  methods of professor A.V. Shevtsova 

29-4.jpeg

Anti-cellulite courses
modeling massage

3-12 апреля

1G3A3287.jpg

Orthopedic massage courses for arthrosis and stiffness of the hip joints

14-18 декабря

Bn-ysyf9ykc.jpeg

Orthopedic massage courses for diseases and injuries of the shoulder joint

7-13 марта

1G3A4906_edited.jpg

Курсы лимфодренажного
детокс-массажа тела

Метод профессора А.В. Шевцова дает восхитительные результаты запуская процессы омоложения одновременно во всех функциональных системах организма. Тело получает мощный оздоровительный эффект, становится заново юным, красивым и пластичным.

Потеря кожей своей юной эластичности является естественным процессом биологического старения. Но в силу целого ряда условий и обстоятельств этот процесс возрастных изменений протекает у всех людей с абсолютно разной степенью интенсивности. В большинстве случаев начальные признаки «поплывшего» тела начинают проявляться уже после тридцатилетнего возраста. Старение происходит постепенно, нарушая былую внешнюю эстетику и привлекательность. Мышцы теряют свою анатомическую геометрию, постепенно замещаясь либо жировой, либо соединительной тканями.

 

Из-за мышечно-тканевого дисбаланса появляются в различных местах тела избытки кожи, которые начинают ослабевать и провисать под воздействием своей же силы тяжести. Кожа на теле начинает становится тоньше и суше, теряя здоровый цвет и привлекательный вид. Из-за ухудшения работы функциональных систем организма происходит физиологическая поломка тканевого обеспечения, что приводит к снижению выработки коллагена и эластина, которые отвечают за пластичность и упругость кожного покрова. По той же причине происходит замедление выработки гиалуроновой кислоты, играющей важную роль в процессах увлажнения кожи. Все это ведет к телесному увяданию и заметным признакам старения.

 

Ослабление тканевого каркаса человека на мышечном и кожном уровнях также может быть результатом нарушения обменных процессов в организме, вызванных некоторыми заболеваниями или нарушением функционирования эндокринной системы, последствием стресса, изменений гормонального фона. Резкое снижение веса и растянутая кожа абдоминальной области после беременности тоже являются провоцирующими факторами снижения тонуса мышц и кожных покровов, приводящими к дряблости кожи в районе живота и нижних конечностей, появлению растяжек.

Наука биология в соединении с косметологией позволили создать профессору Анатолию Шевцову новый метод массажа, который позволит женщинам и мужчинам в любом возрасте оставаться молодыми и красивыми. Новый метод массажа позволяет в значительной степени откорректировать биологический возраст в сторону омоложения тела и всего организма в целом. Курсы лимфодренажного детокс-массаж тела являются следующим этапом эстетической физической реабилитации, которая проводиться клиенту сразу после курса оздоровительного и антицеллюлитного моделирующего массажа. Воздействие на новом этапе реабилитации возрастных телесных изменений в новых массажных манипуляциях происходит на более глубоком тканевом уровне и задействует одновременно кожу, подкожно-жировую клетчатку и максимально доступные по глубине воздействия мышечно-фасциальные ткани. Проводится более интенсивные тонизации кровеносных и лимфатических сосудов.

 

Лимфодренажный детокс-массаж является безоперационной альтернативой пластической хирургии, причём по многим характеристикам превосходящей её во много раз. Главные преимущества метода заключаются в том, что никаких агрессивных воздействий на организм человека не проводится, никаких синяков на теле после процедур не остается, никакого длительного реабилитационного периода как это происходит после операций тоже не требуется. Заинтересованный в своей телесной красоте человек просто регулярно два раза в неделю приходит на полутора или двухчасовой массаж и с каждым сеансом получает все более и более красивое тело атлетического сложения. Омоложение происходит не только на телесном уровне, но и во всех функциональных системах организма. На всем теле процедура массажа проходит абсолютно безболезненно, особенно если клиент прошел, как и рекомендуется сначала сеансы оздоровительного и потом моделирующего массажа, где устраняются многие хронические напряжения в тканях и функциональных системах организма.

Стоимость - 35 000 рублей 

ПН-ПТ - 18:30-23:00

СБ-ВС - 11:00-17:00

ПН-СР - 18:30-23:00

ФОРМАТ - 10 дней

18-27 апреля

Эстетические результаты лимфодренажного детокс-массажа можно заметить уже после первой процедуры. Однако, чтобы добиться максимального эффекта потребуется проведение индивидуального курса. Несколько сеансов лимфодренажного детокс-массажа позволяют добиться: чёткого контура тела, уменьшения проявлений целлюлита и растяжек, избавления от дряблости и морщинистости кожных покровов, избавления от избыточного веса. Абсолютно все тело даже в самых проблемных областях становится заметно моложе. Регулярное проведение процедуры лимфодренажного детокс-массажа позволяет удалить избыточный подкожный жир с бёдер, живота и ягодиц, а также заметно уменьшить объёмы в этих зонах. Тело начинает выглядеть более здоровым и привлекательным, а кожа приобретает хороший тургор и естественный молодой цвет. Уменьшаются или вовсе исчезают растяжки. Отдельное внимание в методике массажа уделяется коленям и локтям, которые часто подвержены возрастным изменениям. Локти и колени начинают выглядеть после процедур заметно моложе.

 

Целый раздел в методике лимфодренажного детокс-массажа посвящен мануальной абдоминопластике, то есть работе с передней брюшной стенкой и боковыми отделами живота. Висцеральный жир и увеличенные размеры живота являются самыми сложными и трудно поддающимися образованиями в программе коррекции возрастных телесных изменений, с которыми предстоит работать массажистам. Но и эта зона постепенно уменьшается в объемах, заметно подтягивается и на радость клиенту происходит восстановление эстетических пропорций живота.

 

Лимфодренажный детокс-массаж является очень хорошим реабилитационным методом коррекции внешних изменений тела, возникающих в результате потери веса после резкого похудения или родов, когда образуется много кожных складок. Как правило это участки тела с обвисшей кожей, нижняя область живота, нижняя часть ягодиц, поясничная область, внутренние поверхности бёдер и рук. Лимфодренажный детокс-массаж поможет остановить преждевременное старение и деформацию тканей, восстановить максимально возможную эластичность на всем теле, повысить мышечный тонус и упругость кожного покрова, устранить лишний жир, свисающую кожу. Для создания атлетического рельефа этот массаж помогает исправить деформированные мышечно-фасциальные ткани, которые находятся под кожным покровом тела.

 

При процедуре лимфодренажного детокс-массажа ткани активизируются на уровне эпидермиса, дермы, гиподермы, поверхностном и глубоком мышечном уровнях. Происходит активация центрального и периферического кровообращения, оптимизация лимфатического оттока. Лимфодренажный детокс-массаж - это уникальный метод для сохранения молодости и эстетики тела. Результаты достигаются действительно поразительные.

Данная методика является составной частью реабилитационной системы профессора А.В. Шевцова и не используется в практике, как моно-метод. На данный обучающий цикл принимаются специалисты только после прохождения курсов оздоровительного глубокого массажа.

После успешного прохождения курсов Вам будет выдан сертификат с подписью профессора А. В. Шевцова, доктора биологических наук, заведующего кафедрой физической реабилитации Национального государственного университета им. П.Ф. Лесгафта, разрешающий применение авторского метода массажа в оздоровительных практиках.

module-9.jpg

Даты обучения ближайшей группы

Стоимость - 35 000 рублей 

ФОРМАТ - 10 дней

18-27 апреля

ПН-ПТ - 18:30-23:00

СБ-ВС - 11:00-17:00

ПН-СР - 18:30-23:00

Выпускники успешно закончившие курсы
лимфодренажного детокс-массажа тела

Мы приглашаем вас ознакомиться с богатым арсеналом  методик профессора А.В. Шевцова 

29-4.jpeg

Курсы антицеллюлитного
моделирующего массажа

28 марта-6 апреля

1G3A3287.jpg

Курсы ортопедического массажа при артрозе и тугоподвижности тазобедренных суставов

1-5 декабря

Bn-ysyf9ykc.jpeg

Курсы ортопедического массажа при заболеваниях и повреждениях плечевого сустава

21-27 марта