1G3A5203.jpg

Courses of orthopedic massage of the foot and ankle joint for arthrosis and flat feet

Professor A.V. Shevtsov, which allows you to correct absolutely all large and small joints of the lower leg and foot, all muscles, ligaments and tendons, eliminating congenital and acquired deformities in the form of flat feet, arthrosis, clubfoot. Relieves stress during professional and sports overloads of the lower extremities, helps to eliminate chronic venous insufficiency.

Cost - 30,000 rubles 

Wed-Fri - 18: 30-23: 00

Sat-Sun - 14: 00-20: 00

FORMAT - 5 days

26-30 октября

This technique is an integral part of the rehabilitation system of Professor A.V. Shevtsov and is not used in practice as a mono-method. For this training cycle, specialists are accepted only after completing courses of health-improving deep massage .

After successfully completing the courses, you will be issued a certificate signed by Professor A.V. Shevtsov, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Head of the Department of Physical Rehabilitation of the National State University named after P.F. Lesgaft, allowing the use of the author's massage method in health-improving practices.

module-10.jpg

Dates of training of the nearest group

Cost - 30,000 rubles 

FORMAT - 5 days

26-30 октября

Wed-Fri - 18: 30-23: 00

Sat-Sun - 14: 00-20: 00

Graduates who successfully completed courses in orthopedic massage of the foot and ankle joint for arthrosis and flat feet

We invite you to familiarize yourself with the rich arsenal  methods of professor A.V. Shevtsova 

1G3A0288.JPG

Orthopedic massage courses for the correction of biomechanical disorders of the cervical spine 

27-31 июля

1G3A3287.jpg

Orthopedic massage courses for arthrosis and stiffness of the hip joints

14-18 декабря

Bn-ysyf9ykc.jpeg

Orthopedic massage courses for diseases and injuries of the shoulder joint

7-13 марта

1G3A5203.jpg

Курсы ортопедического массажа стопы и голеностопного сустава при артрозе и плоскостопии

Методика профессора А.В. Шевцова позволяющая выполнять коррекцию абсолютно всех крупных и мелких суставов голени и стопы, всех мышц, связок и сухожилий, устраняя врожденные и приобретенные деформации в виде плоскостопия, артроза, косолапости. Снимает напряжение при профессиональных и спортивных перегрузках нижних конечностей, способствует устранению хронической венозной недостаточности.

Стоимость - 30 000 рублей 

СР-ПТ - 18:30-23:00

СБ-ВС - 11:00-17:00

ФОРМАТ - 5 дней

25-29 мая

Данная методика является составной частью реабилитационной системы профессора А.В. Шевцова и не используется в практике, как моно-метод. На данный обучающий цикл принимаются специалисты только после прохождения курсов оздоровительного глубокого массажа.

После успешного прохождения курсов Вам будет выдан сертификат с подписью профессора А. В. Шевцова, доктора биологических наук, заведующего кафедрой физической реабилитации Национального государственного университета им. П.Ф. Лесгафта, разрешающий применение авторского метода массажа в оздоровительных практиках.

module-10.jpg

Даты обучения ближайшей группы

Стоимость - 30 000 рублей 

ФОРМАТ - 5 дней

25-29 мая

СР-ПТ - 18:30-23:00

СБ-ВС - 11:00-17:00

Выпускники успешно закончившие курсы ортопедического массажа стопы и голеностопного сустава при артрозе и плоскостопии

Мы приглашаем вас ознакомиться с богатым арсеналом  методик профессора А.В. Шевцова 

1G3A0288.JPG

Курсы ортопедического массажа для коррекции биомеханических нарушений шейного отдела 

8-12 декабря

1G3A3287.jpg

Курсы ортопедического массажа при артрозе и тугоподвижности тазобедренных суставов

1-5 декабря

Bn-ysyf9ykc.jpeg

Курсы ортопедического массажа при заболеваниях и повреждениях плечевого сустава

21-27 марта